TOY CODES!!!!!!

Posted: July 27, 2009 in Uncategorized

STATUS:

CODE 1 : GIVEN AWAY

CODE 2 : GIVEN AWAY

CODE 3:  NOT OUT

CODE 4: NOT OUT

If you would like to win a toy code here is your chance! I will be on my chat box giving out toy codes I bought. They will be given out at random times.

Click here to use my chat box!

NOTE:

By clicking above I agree not to falsely accuse Layer11 or other CPCPC staff of fraud codes or unfair statements that has to do with Club Penguin. If you don’t get the toy code please don’t yell at me or start boos. I bought those Toy Codes with my own money ( $24.00 ) so don’t cry if you don’t win.

Leave a Reply

